Where to watch the second republican debate

CNN will offer free online streaming for non-cable subscribers

Los Angeles, (ENTRAVISION). – The second republican debate will take place today in Simi Valley, California. For your use, you can find the various media outlets that will be broadcasting tonight’s debate below:

Unlike the first debate, CNN instead of FOX will be broadcasting the debate. CNN will broadcast the debate and will be open to both subscribers and non-subscribers.

On TV: CNN

Online: www.cnn.com/tv

Mobile Device: Any CNN app (Android & iPhone)

Radio: All Salem Media Group radio stations will air the debate. Visit their page to find out what station will be broadcasting for your city.

Twitter: Follow the debate on twitter with the hashtag #GOPdebate

PRE DEBATE

The six candidates with the lowest poll numbers, who were not able to participate in the prime debate, will participate in an earlier pre-prime debate.

Time: 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT

Participants: Ex governor of Virginia, Jim Gilmore; South Carolina senator, Lindsey Graham; Governor of Louisiana, Bobby Jindal; Ex governor of New York, George Pataki; Ex senator of Pennsylvania, Rick Santorum.

PRIME DEBATE

Time: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT

Participants: Ex governor of Florida, Jeb Bush; retired neurosurgeon, Ben Carson; New Jersey governor, Chris Christie; Texas senator, Ted Cruz; businesswoman, Carly Fiorina; governor of Ohio, John Kasich; Kentucky senator, Rand Paul; senator of Florida, Marco Rubio; businessman Donald Trump; el governor of Wisconsin, Scott Walker.

 

 



Where to watch the second republican debate

CNN will offer free online streaming for non-cable subscribers